Board of Directors

Board List

President
Dave Schiffers

RCI Coatings Ltd.
36, 11010 – 46 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1G4
Phone: (403) 992-5841
dave@rcicoatings.ca
Past President
Terry Jennett
Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
Phone: (403) 287-7792
terry@calibregroup.ca
Vice President, North
Mark Chambers
O’Canada Contractors Ltd.
3636 109th Ave
Edmonton, Alberta T5W 0G7
Phone: (780) 940-1769
ocanadacontractors@gmail.com
Vice President, South
Chris Kulbaba
Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
ckulbaba@calibregroup.ca
Treasurer
Ryan DeSouza
Final Touch Decorating
44 Abbercove Way SE,
Calgary, AB T2A 6Z3
Phone: (403) 475-6214
ryan@finaltouchdecorating.ca
Director
Barry Exton
Foothills Decorating
6027 – 4 Street SE,
Calgary, AB T2H 2A5
Phone: (403) 242-1364
barry.fpd@telus.net
Director
Ryan Wagner
Derochie Painting Ltd.
4010 – 24 Avenue North,
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L7
Phone: (403) 380-4248
ryan@derochie.ca
Director
Nathaniel Sarabura
Foothills Decorating
6027 4th St SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2A5
Phone: (403) 589-6151
nathaniel@foothillsdecorating.ca
Technical Chair
Tom Pharis
Cloverdale Paint Inc.
640 – 42 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2G 1Y6
Phone: (403) 287-0014
tpharis@cloverdalepaint.com