Board of Directors

Board List

President
Terry Jennett

Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
Phone: (403) 287-7792
terry@calibregroup.ca

Past President
Sandy Baker

VinylCo.
sandy@vinylco.biz

Vice President, North
Mark Chambers

O’Canada Contractors Ltd.
3636 109th Ave
Edmonton, Alberta T5W 0G7
Phone: (780) 940-1769
ocanadacontractors@gmail.com

Vice President, South
Chris Kulbaba

Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
ckulbaba@calibregroup.ca

Treasurer
Dave Schiffers

RCI Coatings Ltd.
36, 11010 – 46 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1G4
Phone: (403) 992-5841
dave@rcicoatings.ca

Director
Rathe Mokelky

SuperPro Painting Systems of Calgary Ltd.
Bay 10, 1235 – 64 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H 2J7
Phone: (403) 966-7201
rathe@superproyyc.com

Director
Bob Derochie

Derochie Painting Ltd.
4010 – 24 Avenue N
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 6L7
Phone: (403) 380-4248
bob@derochie.ca

Director
Ryan DeSouza

Final Touch Decorating
44 Abbercove Way SE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 6Z3
Phone: (403) 475-6214×2
ryan@finaltouchdecorating.ca

Director
Nathaniel Sarabura

United Paint & Coatings Experts
7-624B Beaver Dam Rd NE
Calgary, Alberta  T2K 4W6
Phone: (587) 779-5794
nsarabura@uniteddecorating.com

Technical Chair
Tom Pharis

Cloverdale Paint Inc.
640 – 42 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2G 1Y6
Phone: (403) 287-0014
tpharis@cloverdalepaint.com