2017 Board of Directors

 

President
Terry Jennett

Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
Phone: (403) 287-7792
terry@calibregroup.ca

Past President
Sandy Baker

Foothills Decorating
5648 Burleigh Crescent SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H IZ8
Phone: 403-242-1364
Fax: 403-254-1337
sandy.fpd@telus.net

Vice President, North

vacant

Vice President, South
Chris Kulbaba

Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
ckulbaba@calibregroup.ca

Treasurer
Dave Schiffers

RCI Coatings Ltd.
36, 11010 – 46 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1G4
Phone: 403-992-5841
dave@rcicoatings.ca

Director
Mark Chambers

O’Canada Contractors Ltd.
3636 109th Ave
Edmonton, Alberta T5W 0G7
Phone: 780-940-1769
Fax: 780-479-3189
ocanadacontractors@gmail.com

Director
Bob Derochie

Derochie Painting Ltd.
4010 – 24 Avenue N
Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 6L7
Phone: 403-380-4248
Fax: 403-380-4436
bob@derochie.ca

Director
Ryan DeSouza

Final Touch Decorating
44 Abbercove Way SE
Calgary, Alberta T2A 6Z3
Phone: 403-475-6214×2
Fax: 403-475-6234
ryan@finaltouchdecorating.ca

Director
Mark DuMerton

M&L Painting 1999 Ltd.
5b, 421 East Lake Rd NE
Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0H6
Phone: 403-912-2639
Fax: 403-912-2641
mdumerton@mlpainting.ca

Director
Nathaniel Sarabura

Mi-Pride Painting & Decorating Ltd.
133, 2770 – 3 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta  T2A 2L5
Phone: 403- 235-0503
nathaniel@mi-pride.ca

Technical Chair
Tom Pharis

Cloverdale Paint Inc.
640 – 42 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2G 1Y6
Phone: 403-287-0014
Fax: 403-243-8508
tpharis@cloverdalepaint.com