Board of Directors

Board List

Past President
Dave Schiffers
FTDRCI Edmonton
Unit 8, 235126 Ryan Rd
Rockyview County, AB T1X 0K1
Phone: (403) 992-5841
dave.s@ftdrci.ca
President
James Strayer
Prime Aspect Ltd.
26, 53160 RR 212
Ardrossan, AB T8G 2E1
Phone: (780) 893-0348
james@primeaspect.ca
Vice President, South
Ryan Wagner
DP Painting Ltd.
4010 – 24 Avenue North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L7
Phone: (403) 380-4248
ryan@derochie.ca
Vice President, North
Mark Chambers
O’Canada Contractors Ltd.
3636 – 109 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5W 0G7
Phone: (780) 940-1769
ocanadacontractors@gmail.com
Treasurer
Hisham Benketira
Benks Painting Services Ltd.
101-18115 – 105th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 2L5
Phone: (780) 885-3928
hisham@benkspainting.ca
Director, South
Dylan Exton
Foothills Decorating
6027 – 4 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2A5
Phone: (403) 242-1364
dylan@foothillsdecorating.ca
Director, South
Chris Kulbaba
Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 – 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
ckulbaba@calibregroup.ca
Director, South
Ryan de Souza
FTDRCI Calgary
Unit 8, 235126 Ryan Rd
Rockyview County, AB T1X 0K1
Phone: (403) 475-6214
ryan@ftdrci.ca
Director, South
Brent Anderson
Calibre Coatings Ltd.
6224 – 29 Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2C 1W3
Phone: (403) 835-4852
brent.anderson@ppg.com
Director, South
Scott Cuthbertson
Cloverdale Paints
1935 37th St SW
Calgary, AB T3E 3A4
Phone: (403) 510-6292
scuthbertson@cloverdalepaint.com

Alex Zborowski
Dulux Paints
3440 12th St NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6N1
Phone: (403) 835 4852
pzborowski@ppg.com